Rehearsal dates for 2021

Dates for 2021: 

No January workshop

Sunday 31 January

Sunday 28 February

Sunday 14 March

Sunday 28 March

Sunday 25 April

Sunday 23 May

Sunday 27 June

Saturday 10 July: Workshop (venue to be decided)

Sunday 25 July

Sunday 15 August

Monday (Bank Holiday) 30 August – visit to Hamsey Church (tbc)

Sunday 12 September

Sunday 26 September

Sunday 24 October

Sunday 14 November

Sunday 28 November

Sunday 12 December

All rehearsals at 7.30pm at St Thomas’s Church Hall, Cliffe High Street, Lewes unless otherwise stated.