Rehearsal dates for 2021/2

Dates for 2021/22: 

Sunday 24 October

Sunday 14 November

Sunday 28 November

Dates for 2022:

Sunday 23 January

Sunday 27 February

Sunday 27 March

Sunday 24 April

Sunday 22 May

Sunday 26 June

Sunday 24 July

Bank Holiday Monday 29 August – annual visit to Hamsey

Sunday 25 September

Sunday 23 October

Sunday 27 November

All rehearsals at 7.30pm at St Thomas’s Church Hall, Cliffe High Street, Lewes unless otherwise stated.